Contacts

REMU S.r.l.

Remu plant and headquarter are in the industrial area of Manoppello Scalo, Pescara, Italy.

Tel. +39 085 85 61 116 •
Fax +39 085 85 61 491

info@remugroup.com

Italia • Pescara • Manoppello, via Teramo n.20

Seguici su Facebook

 

How to reach us

  • From Rome (A25), take Manoppello exit (1,3 Km).
  • From Bologna-Taranto (A-14), take the exit of Pescara Ovest/Chieti (15 Km).
  • The nearest Airport is: International Airport “Pasquale Liberi” of San Giovanni Teatino – Pescara (23 Km).

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

remu srl carlo marasca

Chairman/ Administrator
Eng. Carlo Marasca

carlo.marasca@remugroup.com

Activity planning and control
Eng. Francesco Carchesio

francesco.carchesio@remugroup.com

enrico marasca remu srl

Administrator
Dott. Enrico Marasca

enrico.marasca@remugroup.com

Purchasing and logistic responsible
Eng. Alessio Tocco

alessio.tocco@remugroup.com

Sales Manager
Eng. Carlo Marasca

carlo.marasca@remugroup.com

Quality Management System responsible
Eng. Lorenzo Di Renzo

lorenzo.direnzo@remugroup.com

fabio.santilli

Technical Manager
Eng. Fabio Santilli

fabio.santilli@remugroup.com

Human Resource
Mrs. Michela Messicano

michela.messicano@remugroup.com